top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Handsome Guy with Hawthorn

OK! Can I start by saying I LOVE this paper pack. There might be paper packs that I just don't card for, but this isn't one of them. Close to My Heart nails the Fall paper packs every time. I have been with them for 7 years and every Fall, they are on point with it.

The colors and textures are perfect. And there is no real texture on the paper, but it sure looks like there is.

I can't wait to use this layout with photos of my boys. I got to visit with both of them last summer and the photos will be perfect on this layout. The wooden "HERO" is spot on with both of them being in the military. They are both my HERO!

Here is the first layout.

The layout with all measurements.

The left side.

The title.

It came from the Hawthorn Complements. You get a 6 x 12 sheet of printed kraft chipboard die-cuts.

The left cluster.

I add a sticker from the 12 x 12 sticker sheet. Yes, a whole 12 x 12 sheet of stickers. Crazy, right! What a deal.

I also added, 2 of the wood shapes to finish the cluster off.

The right side.

And the right cluster.

I cut out some ribbons, circles, and a tag from the Cricut Collection. I then placed one of the Complements on the circle and done.

I hope you enjoyed seeing this layout. I know I enjoyed making it. I have two more to show you. See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page