top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Awesome Captured with Hawthorne

Here is my second layout using the Hawthorne paper pack.. I am having so much fun playing with this paper pack. I love the colors as well as the prints. The corrugated cardboard paper looks so real that you when you see it you think it as texture and it doesn't. And who doesn't love plaid!

Here is the layout.

The layout with all the measurements.

The left side.

The title.

I love how the letters are all different. And that is saying a lot since I am a person you wants everything to match and be cohesive, but somehow it works.

The title comes from the sticker sheet. It is so nice to have a 12 x 12 sheet of stickers that match perfectly with the paper packs.

The stars are from the Hawthorn Wood Shapes as well as the Hawthorn Complement.

The right side.

The right cluster.

I added some of the stickers, wooden stars, Complements as well as some cuts from the Cricut collection.

Hope you enjoyed this layout. I had one more to show you, but now I have several more projects to show you. I have been busy creating this last week and can't wait to show you a few more things.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page