top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Autumn Days with Hawthorne

So the other day I posted a picture of some leaves and acorns that I stamped and fussy cut out and now for some projects that I did with them.

Here is the first one.

I did a very simple layout using the 4-3-2 formula to make it. I love the clean look of this formula.

The layout with all the measurements.

The left side.

The title came from the sticker sheet.

I just added some of those leaves and acorns to jazzy it up.

And isn't the Sangria ribbon so rich looking. It added the perfect color to this page.

The small left cluster.

The right side.

And the right bottom cluster.

The wheelbarrel came from the Hawthorne Complements. I just filled it in and placed a couple around the bottom and done.

Hope you enjoyed this layout. I was inspired by the pictures that my sister is sending me from Idaho. We don't really get the colors from the leaves here in Southern California, so I have to enjoy them thru her and her photos.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page