top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Wall hanging with Hawthorne

After looking at some of the Hawthorne PLM cards I had, I decided to make a wall hanging with some of them. This is what I came up with.

I guess you could put the cards in any order to make the saying how every you want to.

Here are PLM cards up close.

I doodled around the cards.

And as you can see, I also added more of the leaves and acorns.

I have a few more projects to show you using the Stamp of the Month for October with all those leaves and acorns.

Hope you enjoy seeing the of my projects.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page