top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Oh, Happy Days with Every Little Thing

Ok, I have to say after learning the formula of 3-2-1, I am having fun scrapbooking this way. There is really no waste, because you use everything. But when scrapbooking 12 x 12 layouts, you need to increase the measurements to 4-3-2 to make is work better. So, the next three post, I will show you three different layouts using the same formula.

Here is the first one.

The layout with all the measurements.

The left side.

One of the Complements.

The Complements come in black chipboard die-cuts and even include some with white foil, like the one shown.

The right side.

One of the Vellum Die-cuts.

You get a 10 x 10 sheet of beautiful vellum die-cuts.

Up close of the vellum die-cut.

Hope you like the first of three layouts using the 3-2-1 formula or should I say 4-3-2. As I said earlier, I am really liking the formula. I hope you try it out and let me know how you like or love it.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page