top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Soak up the Sun with Summer Vibes

Another fun summer layout you can make with the Summer Vibes paper pack. I am having so much fun creating layouts with this paper pack. And even thou I am staying home with everything going on in the world, I am seeing so many fun vacation photos on Facebook that I am living vicariously thanks to everyone else. So keep posting those photos.

Here is the layout.

The left side up close.

This side will hold one 4 x 6 and two 4 x 4 photos.

The title.

I used a combination of the Sticker Sheet, Acrylic Shapes, and Black Dots for the title cluster. I did pop up the title with 3-D foam tape.

The bottom cluster.

I mentioned in a previous post that the Sticker Sheet has some mini titles or sub-titles that you can use. I used several on this layout and love the look of them.

I also added a several Black Dots around one of the Acrylic Shapes. How cute are those flip flops.

The right side up close.

This side will hold two 6 x 4 and one 4 x 4. If for any reason you need more space for photos, you can add Flip Flaps to your layout. Remember that each Flip Flaps creates room for two more photos.

The upper right cluster.

More of stickers from the Sticker Sheet with some Black Dots. Super simple, but so cute.

And the last cluster.

Another Acrylic Shape. I did add the Black Cardstock behind the glasses, then add more Black Dots.

I hope you enjoyed this layout as much as I am enjoying seeing all those summer vacation photos. I have one more layout to show you.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page