top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Mountains are Calling with Timber

This is the second layout that you get when you purchase the Timber Scrapbooking Workshop Kit. Again, I changed it up to make it work for me.

Here is the layout.

The left side up close.

This side will hold three photos. I only tacked down the top portion of the layout until I get my photos. Once I get them, I can place them under the layout.

I turned my layout 90 degrees, so the hexagon has a flat top and not the point on top. The embellishments are about the same as the original.

The title was on one of the die-cut sheets that is exclusive to this scrapbooking kit. I did use 3-D foam tape to pop them all up.

The right side.

This side will hold two 3 x 3 photos and three 4 x 3 photos.

Once I punched out the left side from the die cut sheet, I was left with the border. I just couldn't throw it away and I loved how it looked on this side.

Because of the border, I needed to change up where the embellishments were. I love the small changes that I did.l

The cluster.

They are stickers or die cuts.

And the last cluster.

This cluster has one of the Kraft Die-Cuts and some of the exclusive die cuts.

Hope you enjoyed this layout. I have one more to show you from the Timber Scrapbooking Workshop Kit.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page