top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Picnic Fun with Summer Vibes

This is my last layout using the Summer Vibes paper pack. I am going to miss playing with this paper pack. When I first saw the colors, I wasn't to sure about it,. Now that I have been playing with this paper pack for a while now, I am loving it.

Here is my layout.

I red gingham Is so perfect for a picnic layout. Not to mention all the food stickers and acrylic shapes.

The left side up close.

This side will hold three 4 x 3 photos.

The title was cut using the Cricut Collection from Close to My Heart. I just welded the letters to make it easier to place the title on the layout. The picnic basket was sponged to bring out the details.

The orange cluster.

I mixed the orange stickers with a cut from the Cricut Collection, along with a Sun Acrylic Shape.

The popsicle cluster.

This cluster is a mix of the stickers as well as one Acrylic Shape. I did pop one of the stickers with 3-D foam tape.

The right side.

This side will hold one each: 4 x 3, 4 x 6, and 6 x 4 photo.

And the last cluster.

Love the watermelons. Again, a mix of stickers, Cricut Collection, and Acrylic Shape. I also placed some Gold Gem Dots around all the clusters to tie in with the Gold Shimmer Trim at the top of the layout.

Hope you enjoyed all the layouts I made using this paper pack. I have one more layout that is smaller as well as some cards to show you.

If you like this paper pack. you have until the end of this month to get this wonderful paper pack.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page