top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Cards with Summer Vibes

So, you all know that I LOVE to use up as many scraps as I can with each paper pack that I use. The easiest way that I know how is by making some cards. You just need a small amount to make those cards. I was able to make 7 different designs, but made 8 cards total. One of the designs, I was able to make 2 cards. Most of the cards are blank, because I'm not sure what I will be using them for. I also used the Cricut Summer Vibes Collection as well as the Summer Vibes-Scrabooking Stamp and Thin Cuts to embellish the cards. To finish the cards off, I used White Dots as well as a few Gold Glitter Gems.

Here are the cards.

I hope you enjoyed seeing all the projects I did using the Summer Vibes paper pack. I will have another paper pack that I will be showing you next.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page