top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Keeping it Handsome with Timber

Now that I showed you the three layouts that you will get with the Timber Scrapbooking Workshop Kit, I have a few to show you that I created with the leftover paper from the kit.

Here is the first one.

The left side.

This side will two 4 x 6 photos.

The title cluster.

I used two different sticker from the Sticker Sheet to cluster them together for the title. I also added one of the little hearts. The titles describe my boys perfectly. Maybe not the brawn part, but the handsome and brains part.

I did pop up one of the stickers using 3-D foam tape.

The right side.

This side will hold four 4 x 3 photos and three 2 x 2 photos.

When I first started seeing these mini-titles or sub-titles, I wasn't to sure of them. But now, I am loving them. They are the perfect little title for your layouts. Whether it enhance your title or for a little extra description of your photos. Try using them for you layouts.

Hope you enjoyed this layout. I am loving this paper pack!!! I will truly miss this paper pack.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page