top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Stars with Timber

Here is the third layout that comes in the Timber Scrapbooking Workshop Kit. I kept this layout pretty much the same. I only took out the plaid paper in the background away, It was a little to dark for me and I wanted to lighten it up a bit.

Here is my take on it.

The left side.

This side will hold one 6 x 4, 4 x 4 and 3 x 4 photo. I did change the photo size on this page from the original as well. It was suppose to be two 6 x 4 and not a 4 x 4.

The title.

I used the Sticker Sheet for the title and popped up the letters. The banner was adhered straight on the page.

The cluster.

Everything came from the Exclusive Die Cut Sheet you get with this kit.

The right side.

This side will hold two 4 x 6 photos.

This side has two spots behind the photos that holds a tag.

You can use the tags for another photo or journaling. Talk about a fun interactive page!

And the cluster.

Check out that cute bear!

Hope you enjoyed seeing this layout. I have several more to show you.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page