top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

You're a Legend with Timber

I finally got to play with the Timber paper pack. Oh, how I wish they came out with this fun "BOY" paper pack so much earlier. Of course, now that my boys are grown and out of the house this paper pack comes out. Isn't that the way it always happens. Anyhow, I now have some layouts that I can use when I get to see my boys.

Here is the first layout.

I kept the layout the same, but omitted some of the paper. I also changed the photo placement and size to fit what would work for me.

The left side.

This side will hold two 4 x 3 photos and one 6 x 4 photo.

The title up close.

I used one of the stickers from the Sticker Sheet along with a die cut arrow and two cute little hearts.

The small cluster.

All die-cuts that are exclusive to the Scrapbooking Workshop Kit. I did pop up the circle heart with 3-D foam tape.

The right side.

This side will hold one 4 x 6, 4 x 3, and 3 x 3 photo.

The right cluster.

A combination of two stickers and a Kraft die-cut.

And the last sticker.

I did pop this sticker up on 3-D foam tape. I am a flannel lover. I even sleep in flannel all year long. Yep, even in the summer. I love the way it make me feel. And my boys also wear flannel, so I thought this sticker was perfect.

The white strips will be where I will do my journaling.

So, do you love these papers. This is just a little peek of them. I have several more layouts using this paper pack.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page