top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Perfect Day with Summer Vibes

So, with all the scraps I had left after doing my 12 x 12 layouts, I was able to make a few cards and a mini layout. I will show you the cards later, but here is the 8 x 6 layout.

I have to say, I LOVE making these little layouts. Not sure what I will be doing with all of them, but it feels great to use up all the scraps that I have leftover and not throw them away in the recycle bin.

Here is the left side.

This side will hold one 3 x 4 photo.

The title.

I used one of the stickers from the Sticker Sheet, popped it up with 3-D foam tape, then added some Gold Embellishing Thread behind it.

The right side.

This side will hold one 3 x3 and one 3 x 4 photo.

I did add some of those cute little sub-titles from the Sticker Sheet around the layout as well.

The right cluster.

I took the sticker that matched the title and added it to the opposite corner. I also popped it up with 3-D foam tape and more Gold Embellishing Thread.

Those are all the layout that I made, now on to some cards. I will show you the cards later this week. I will miss playing with this paper pack. It was so much fun!

If you like this paper pack make sure you get it before the end of this month.

See you next time.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page