top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Hello with Every Little Thing

As I stated in the previous post, I will be showing you three layouts using the 3-2-1 formula. Only when scrapbooking with 12 x 12, I will be using the 4-3-2 formula. That is cutting your strips 4-inches, 3-inches, and 2-inches, plus the zip strip.

Here is my second layout using the Every Little Thing paper pack.

The layout with all the measurements.

The left side up close.

The title.

The title comes from the Complements as well as the butterflies. I did add the flutter lines with a black pen. Don't you just love the white foil on the big butterfly!

The right side.

And some of the Vellum Die-Cuts.

It adds just a soft touch to the layout.

More beautiful black chipboard die-cut butterflies.

So, I showed you two different layouts using the same formula. Can you imagine all the different combinations you can make using this formula.

Again, I hope you try this and see for yourself how wonderful this formula is.

I have one more layout to show you. See you soon.


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Subscribe for Updates

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page